Vera, 46 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 7%
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 46
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 43 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женщина с целой кучей как недостатков, так и достоинств
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Примет меня такой, какая я есть-с моей "кучей" и не будет стараться изменить меня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
все дни проводила бы с самыми родными и близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
наверное, попыталась бы сделать что то полезное для других
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень часто со своим сердцем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite food?
овощи, фрукты, рыба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
каролсон,который живет на крыше, мерри попинс, алиса в стране чудес
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
в доме на берегу моря
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, travelling