avatar
Ekaterina, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 49
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не пустое существо внутри. Человек действия, а не просто слова
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перечислила на счет детского дома-интерната
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность,честность,верность
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не пустое существо внутри. Человек действия, а не просто слова
 
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, News, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Board Games , TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, shopping