Mariia, 59 y.o., Poland, Poznań
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Mariia
Age: 59
Location: Poland, Poznań
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 70
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 59.02 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивная, верная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уверенный, добрый, образованный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
придумать способ сделать теплее нашу зиму
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта, ум, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
радоваться жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
найти супруга
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жестокость, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой, Сергей Есенин, Гёте, Шиллер.
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, этническая
What is your favourite food?
рыбный пирог
What are your favourite films?
французские, корейские
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, вышивание
What is your dream job?
моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий и уважающий меня
Where do you want to live?
там, где мне комфортно
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Game shows, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature, With family, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!