Katya, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First Name: Katya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 34 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm happy to be out enjoying life or staying in for relaxing nights in. I believe in finding the balance between enjoying life and taking time to be serious. I'm an honest, loyal girl with a good sense of humor who likes to laugh and make people smile.
I like an active lifestyle and outdoor activities, such as sledding, cycling, reading and walking in beautiful places. I enjoy cinema. I am interested in the world around me, new experiences, travel and adventure.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В мужчине восхищает ум, великодушие, целеустремлённость, доброта.
Избранному подарю уважение, понимание, нежность.
In the man admires mind, generosity, purposefulness, kindness.
I will give my choice to respect, understanding, tenderness.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm very serious about looking abroad for my second half to share my life and dreams with. I am a romantic and still believe in the concept of true love, and that there is someone out there for everyone. I would like to meet a man who is caring, faithful, family oriented, open minded and a down to earth person with a positive attitude towards life.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, TV Educational/news, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, gardening