avatar
Svetlana, 47 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 47
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Довольно скромная и интересная в общении девушка.Люблю дрмашний уют.А так же занимаюсь спортом и люблю готовить.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, порядочный и интересный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась общением с родными и близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность и верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надёжность и мужественность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть здоровыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери.
What are your goals now?
Быть любимой и счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Одарёнными людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцизм
What are your strengths ?
Прямолинейность
How do friends view you?
Всегда готовую прийти на помощь.
How do acquaintances view you?
Давольно общительным человеком.
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению.
What is your favourite food?
Приготовленная мною
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить(сама придумываю рецепты), люблю смотреть спортивные прогрвммы.
What is your dream job?
Да вообщем то уже есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который бы любил меня с моими достоинствами и недостатами.
Where do you want to live?
Там где нам будет хорошо двоим
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events