avatar
Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 37
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Soy una chica simpática, alegre, responsable, sincera
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Quiero tener a mi lado a un hombre bueno, inteligente, atento, perseverante, quien sepa amar, valorar y respetar a su pareja
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
me gustaría viajar y pasar el tiempo con mi familia
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Montaría un negocio, estudiaría en el extranjero y viajaría
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Con mis padres
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sinceridad
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honestidad, sinceridad, capacidad para realizar sus objetivos
What are your goals now?
vivir bien junto con mi pareja y descubrir este mundo
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
engaño y mentiras
What are your weaknesses?
celosa
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling