avatar
Valentina, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искренность, честность, верность, доброта
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бесплатную больницу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, доброта
The last books that you read?
Луиза Хей "Мудрость женщины"
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность
How do friends view you?
Веселая и жизнерадостная
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Луиза Хей, Александр Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп
What is your favourite food?
Люля кебаб
What are your favourite films?
Сердце лета
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids