avatar
Viktoriya, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: up to 81.72 kg
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и позитивный
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бы детям из бедных семей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Прислушиваюсь к себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ценить время и проводить его интересно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь не идеальна
The last books that you read?
Александр Грин "Бегущая по волнам"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вспыльчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционизм
What are your strengths ?
Чесность и порядочность
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Медитировать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Счастлив рядом со мной
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, astrology