Marina, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 33 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веселая, спортивная девушка. Люблю детей. Занимаюсь спортом, хожу на плавание, танцы . Читаю книги по психологии. Люблю кино и театр.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, умный, обеспеченный мужчина.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы передала эти деньги на лечение детей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling