avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 100kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная. Добрая. Позитивная. С чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый. Умный. Целеустремленный. Любящий детей и животных.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила и наслаждалась бы жизнью с моей дочкой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила часть. А на остальные бы жила.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с кем советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта. Оптимизм
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мне испоняется 30 лет🙈
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить по совести
The last books that you read?
Книги о Великой Отечественной Войне 1941-1945 гг.
What are your goals now?
Самореализация
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень. Лицемерие
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Психологические триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бассейн. Чтение.
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая доставляла бы удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Не важно, главное,чтобы рядом была семья.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Game Shows
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Among friends, In Nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling