avatar
Nadia, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadia
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Norwegian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, tender and positive person, loving, caring, with a good sense of humor. I am educated, open-minded, curious, believe both in God and science, can't choose what country is more mine - Italy or Norway - I love them both, I like people who are smart and interesting people who can inspire me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
family-oriented, kind, calm, educated, loving life, optimistic and down to earth.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would stay with my beloved ones. Lived as if it were not true.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
would help my dearest people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with friends and family
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerety
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sincerety
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
there are many of them
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be honest to yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I am always schocked by plane crashes and terrorism
The last books that you read?
Stig Larssons' books
What are your goals now?
Wanna be loved and loving wife.
My main aim now is to make a family, live together with my husband and a child. I have always wanted to make a big family with many children and relatives. Now everything is in God's hands and I hope there is God's will for me to meet a man of my life and be happy.
Whom do you admire?
my Mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
maybe not many but they are wonderful
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lack of sense of humor, do not like when people lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lack of sense of humor, do not like when people lie
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
P.G. Wodehouse, Esenin, Jo Nesbø
What kinds of music do you like?
pop music, piano music, orchestra music in churches, Wiener Philharmoniker
What is your favourite food?
Prepared by myself, my sister's husband and Italian  
What are your favourite films?
Jane Eyre, all about Jeeves and Wooster, The Big Bang Theory, Me before you, and many more
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Not fairy-tales but some Norwegian cartoons  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
There are many of them!
What is your dream job?
I have it  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Family oriented, kind, educated man, he can repair things if they are broken and not be panic, he can make decisions and does what he says, he is patient and careful about others, he likes to laugh and he is the person who is easy to deal with, he keeps himself in good shape and has a healthy life. And he loves me.
Where do you want to live?
Where my beloved one is
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, travelling