Nadezhda, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 131.66 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, отзывчивая, интересная, хозяйственная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, добрый любящий меня к моего ребенка.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы этими последними деньками с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, порядочность и верность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дочка, будь умничкой во всем.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война на Донбассе.
The last books that you read?
Стихи Пушкина
What are your goals now?
Найти свою вторую половинку
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивая сильно
What are your strengths ?
Верная, добрая и искренняя
How do friends view you?
Веселая, энергичная находчивая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Шашки и карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Лермонтов, Шевченко.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Царевна Лягушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Езда на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Иметь свой магазин одежды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, верный и надежный
Where do you want to live?
Неважно где жить, главное с кем
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, motorcycles, gardening, family/kids, cats