Yuliya, 37 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский язык до уровня, на котором возможно подтвердить свое образование
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Есть много знакомых людей с которыми я общаюсь.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Интриги, ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Интриги, ложь
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Все... и очень люблю кофе
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, приключения
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, добрый, честный, теплый, разумный, спокойный.
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя семья
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, crafts, family/kids, home improvement