Eteri, 38 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Eteri
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am communicative, open girl. I love to discover another places and people, to read books and watch movies. I visited Sri Lanka, Israel, Serbia. My english is not very good but enough for talk and become to know each other better. )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You are seriouse, reliable man, friendly and responsible and you are ready to work about happy relationship.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be youself! Always!!!!
The last books that you read?
P.G. Wodehouse "Mister Mulliner"
What are your goals now?
To create family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
One best friend.
What are your strengths ?
I always keep to an agreement.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
P.G. Wodehouse, Agatha Christie.
Tell us about your dream partner.
You are seriouse, reliable man, friendly and responsible and you are ready to work about happy relationship.
Where do you want to live?
Warm place.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests