avatar
Nataliya, 35 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nataliya
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 46
Height: 165 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я простая, люблю активный отдых, романтичная, люблю природу и животных, люблю путешествовать узнавать новые места.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, храбрый, ответственный, внимательный, честный, чтобы мог посоветовать что-то в трудную минуту и подержать нужными советами.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моей стране.
What are your goals now?
Найти того кто бы меня понимал и ценил
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих нет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда врут, когда к женщинам проявляет неуважение
What are your strengths ?
Это не мне судить, мне может показаться это достоинством кому то недостатком
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Among friends, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, travelling, photography