avatar
Zhanna, 47 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 43 - 60
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - как вода: могу быть горячей и холодной, легко парить и поднять на гребень и вдохнуть жизнь... С чувством юмора и собственного достоинства, последовательна, адекватна, чистоплотна, позитивна...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Легок в общении, дипломатичный, адекватный, последовательный, с чувством собственного достоинства и с юмором, с балансом внешности и внутреннего мира...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы обычной жизнью, не третируя окружающих
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала, путешествовала, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере необходимости, по специальным вопросам с профессионалами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Твердый жизненный стержень и интеллект, доброту и искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Таких несколько
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
научитесь делать собственные выводы, не теряйте свое достоинство и человечность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение детей
The last books that you read?
я много читаю
What are your goals now?
найти МОЕГО человека
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
тупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
тупость и жлобство
What are your weaknesses?
их много
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
восхищаются
How do acquaintances view you?
нужно спросить знакомых ))
What are your favourite games?
познавательные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
их много
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз, рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
рыба и морепродукты, овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
психологические драмы, комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Принцесса на горошине"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
их много
What is your dream job?
высокодоходная со свободным графиком
Tell us about your dream partner.
целеустремленный, порядочный, умный
Where do you want to live?
где меня любят
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, social cause/activism, travelling