avatar
Oksana, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Предпочитаю себя не характеризовать, потому что бываю очень разной
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный, заботливый, добрый, умный, внешне привлекательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы больше времени с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, порядочность, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как тебе хотелось, чтобы относились к тебе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
В последнее время книг читаю мало
What are your goals now?
Найти свое счастье
Whom do you admire?
Красотой мироздания
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень, но зато самые надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь, наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство, ложь, егоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Боязнь перемен
What are your strengths ?
Скромная, верная, добрая
How do friends view you?
Скромная, верная, добрая, хороший слушатель
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп-музыка
What is your favourite food?
сладости, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Люблю исторические и фантастику
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание
What is your dream job?
Главное чтобы работа приносила радость
Tell us about your dream partner.
Всё что я ищу в мужчине — это уверенность в завтрашнем дне. Знать, что ты любима и желанна. Уважение, без которого нет крепких отношений, доверие, которым не пренебрегают. Рядом с достойным и ты хочешь стать достойной
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual