Elena, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 49 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный,заботливый,внимательный,с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала на Бора Бора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом на побережье
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со своей головой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность и сексуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность и порядочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
слишком умная
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests