avatar
Marina, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Height: from 178 cm
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am quite simple person who trying to see good in everything. I believe I am kind, open and always help people who need. At free time I like to watch movies or serials, read or spend time with close people.

Single mom.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a person who doesn't lie, respect my freedom, be a good support and understand what he wants from this life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Just living last days with close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Donate
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Nobody
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ability to admire of other women's beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, sense of humor, support, respect, easygoing, confidence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
My baby girl’s birth
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen to your heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing
The last books that you read?
Sapiens
What are your goals now?
Make a family
Whom do you admire?
Young, smart and successful people
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Talk too much, vulgar, "blonds", gossip
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Jealousy, cynicism, greed, overconfidence, lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
Thinking too much
What are your strengths ?
Thinking too much
How do friends view you?
Calm
How do acquaintances view you?
Arrogant but I'm not
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stefan Zweig
What kinds of music do you like?
Different
What is your favourite food?
No preference
What are your favourite films?
The Holiday
What is your dream job?
That brings happiness and joy
Tell us about your dream partner.
Kind, mature and experienced man
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts