Tatsiana, 38 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: Tatsiana
Age: 38
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a little shy, polite, loyal woman, who would like to create her own family, based on love and respect. I like reading, learning foreign languages, helping people to learn Russian, surfing the internet in my free time.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet an intelligent, polite, loyal man.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend my time with people I love.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel a lot and buy houses in different countries.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Travel and love
What are your goals now?
I would like to have my own family and my own business.
Whom do you admire?
Any person who has any talent.
Do you have a lot of friends?
A handful.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
barber's cat
What are your weaknesses?
naivety, inattention
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ф. Достоевский, В. Тушнова
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Knitting, reading
What is your dream job?
my own business
Where do you want to live?
outside a city in a house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, travelling