Mariya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 55
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Bright, active, gentle, feminine, passionate, honest.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Respectable, educated, cultural, caring ...
(I consider men only from English-speaking countries. Thank you.)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Rob the bank then go to travel around the world  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Build a boutique hotel in some warm paradise place
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Beauty, hardness, perseverance, empathy, core strength.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, morality, courage, ambition.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Follow your dream and never give up.
The last books that you read?
Erich Maria Remarque - "Three comrades"
Ken Kesey - "One flew over the cuckoo's nest "
Whom do you admire?
People, who went against the system and won  
Do you have a lot of friends?
I keep in touch with a lot of people. Not so much close friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Stupidity, affectedness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
selfishness, lack of ambition, immorality
What are your weaknesses?
Too kind
What kinds of music do you like?
Almost all according to my current mood, exept maybe rap.
Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Muse, Placebo, Amy Winehouse, Beatles, Rolling Stone...I love music at all.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Among friends, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, philosophy/spiritual