avatar
Liliya, 45 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
With information:
Language:
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Приятная в общении
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же, что и обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила киношколу и центр коррекции для детей с проблемами
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь принимать решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
м и надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спеши
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк "Жизнь взаимы"
What are your goals now?
Получить дополнительное образование
Whom do you admire?
Матерью Терезой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неверность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
верю людям
What are your strengths ?
верю людям
How do friends view you?
Добрая и умная
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу сказать
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
рок
What is your favourite food?
шашлык и суши
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
гулять
What is your dream job?
есть
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!