Valentina, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 47 - 58
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a nice person with a good personality and healthy sense of humour. I am kind hearted towards others, tend to be direct but not in a mean way. I try to stay optimistic, that's why I'm here.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I hope to meet an honest, responsible, emotionally stable man with a sense of humour, who I could trust and rely on. In exchange I offer my care and affection.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Walking