Elena, 46 y.o., Ukraine, Poltava
Phone verification
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine, Poltava
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 38 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: from 63.56 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm charming and attractive with a wonderful sense of humour and subtle spiritual constitution. Also, I'm modest, candid, frank and open. I like to do divide by gladness and to do a good mood for my native. I consider myself creative personality. I like to engage in needlework, to bind, to embroider, to cook. Also, my a bit hobbies are in psychology and fitness. In people does not love a lie and hypocrisy. . . . Loneliness never was the decoration of person. A person can not be happy in loneliness. It is needed to be necessarily divided happiness with a favourite person, with the half. It is perfect when in the life these halves find each other. It is great happiness. When their feelings are mutual. When they respecting interests and freedom of each other. When they dividing gladness and grief of each other. I can say that I'm interested in serious relations. My soul very vulnerable, therefore I do not love games and easy flirtation. I also agree with that relations must have end-point. It is must be or break of relationship or marriage. Because long relationship can not be between a man and woman. I do not know, what result will be in a relationship, but I very want, that it be positive. . .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A man capable of care, attention, respect and affection for the woman he loves. Confidently looking to the future, who knows what he wants and determine its place in this life.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
All the remaining time would be spent with the family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Half would give to charity, and the other half would be invested in securities or real estate.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my respected people, but only in extreme situations.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Find yourself and realize my potential to the maximum.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Just together.
What are your goals now?
Finish what started.
Whom do you admire?
Strong and purposeful people.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not much, but enough to not be alone.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hesitation, uncertainty, mannerisms, inability to make decisions, the slowness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hesitation, uncertainty, mannerisms, inability to make decisions, the slowness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing )).
What are your weaknesses?
Very trustful )).
What are your strengths ?
Sense of purpose and optimism.
How do friends view you?
Incorrigible optimist.
How do acquaintances view you?
Serious, determined.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian and foreign classics.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz, classical.
What is your favourite food?
Superb food.
What are your favourite films?
Comedy, drama, thriller, psychology.
What is your dream job?
Free schedule.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man capable of care, attention, respect and affection for the woman he loves. Confidently looking to the future, who knows what he wants and determine its place in this life.
Where do you want to live?
With my Man
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Wine tasting, Concerts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, creative writing, gourmet cooking, home improvement, cars, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling