avatar
Larissa, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larissa
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я чувственная и романтическая девушка, невысокого роста с серо-голубыми глазами цвета морской волны. Очень изящная. Люблю вкусную, изысканную пищу, красивые вещи. Мне очень нравиться танцевать, я люблю общество.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, хорошо сложен, с правильными чертами лица. Надежный, твердо стоящий на ногах. Умеет держать свое слово. Любит бывать в обществе,но семья превыше всего. Любит детей. Веселый, с чувством юмора, с хорошим образованием и кругозором. Желательно, чтобы имел русские корни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила все и уехала к морю!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала! Останавливалась бы в шикарных отелях. Купила бы классное жилье и одевалась как куколка!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я редко прошу совета. И, как правило, у людей, которых уважаю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
умение держать слово
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
международная сертификация
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться собой и никогда не сворачивать назад!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
What are your goals now?
Найти свою любовь
Whom do you admire?
Жизнерадостными, оптимистичными людьми, не унывающими ни при каких обстоятельствах
Do you have a lot of friends?
Думаю, да!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
трепать языком для красного словца
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поспать
What are your strengths ?
красива, дружелюбна, люблю иногда побаловать близких чем-нибудь вкусненьким!
How do friends view you?
Доброй, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
Выдерживаю дистанцию
What kinds of music do you like?
танцевальная, латино
What is your favourite food?
изысканно приготовленное мясо
What are your favourite films?
Римские каникулы с Одри Хепберн
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцевать
What is your dream job?
финансист в крупной компании
Where do you want to live?
где тепло
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling