avatar
Tanya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tanya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, остроумная, хороший собеседник, приятной наружности, романтичная, чувствительная, отзывчивая, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый, искренний и ценящий искренность,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила бы, наслаждаясь каждым мгновением
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы частично на свои желания и потребности моей семьи, а частично - на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой, не очень часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына, переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
любить людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потрясло в хорошем смысле путешествие по ночному морю, а в плохом смысле потрясает постоянно огромное количество тяжело больных детей у нас в стране.
The last books that you read?
Фармацевтический справочник
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить близкого человека, полюбить взаимно.
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
настоящих - не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
способность часами говорить о ерунде, непунктуальность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, заносчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться расслабляться
What are your weaknesses?
эмоциональность, ранимость
What are your strengths ?
их много😊 
How do friends view you?
душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
весёлая и симпатичная
What are your favourite games?
боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Маркес, Драйзер
What kinds of music do you like?
нет определённой, люблю слушать радио
What is your favourite food?
курица,плов, яблоки, сладости. Люблю суши.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Аленький цветочек", "Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
прогулки в красивые места, путешествия
What is your dream job?
пока нравится моя
Tell us about your dream partner.
близкий физически и духовно человек
Where do you want to live?
красивый дом с прекрасной природой вокруг
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Exotic pets, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, With family, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, travelling