Svetlana, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 55
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
In this difficult CARANTIN TIME I want to wish everyone to take care of your health and health of your family !!!!

I'm a generous soul person and I like the same generous soul persons also. I am real, dynamic, active, pretty, sincere girl with Slavic character and sense of humor , with positive outlook of life .From the outset, I prefer an open, frank and direct dialogue with the man and I hope for reciprocity and understanding in this issue.

I'm the woman who will create a harmonious atmosphere in our home and life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'll be happy to start a dialogue with serious and really motivated to meet in real life man !
In the correspondence I will give my preference to the serious man who is ready to take the real actions and steps for the organization of our meeting in real life, in a short time !

Dear MEN !
Please, read my profile very attentively in order to avoid further misunderstandings !!!
Light, sexual relationship or temporal relationships without any commitment is not interested in.

Please, just do not waste my time here.

I am not looking for AN EQUAL PARTNER I am Looking for a REAL MAN, which is capable of active steps and actions for woman, serious and reliable, with a sense of responsibility, for the serious relations and communication, without lengthy correspondences, without lies and games. Please, only serious and real men.

I have a clear understanding about my future partner. I'm looking for a strong, caring, confident, ambitious and financially independent man, with serious moral and life values, who knows how to love and respect his woman. Man who understands, how to love and care about his woman.
And who is really willing to meet in real life.

I am looking for my future friend, partner and husband, with whom we will create a strong real sincere relationship, and perhaps family in the future, a man to whom I will give all my love, tenderness, care, respect, support and I will appreciate for the fact that I feel myself REAL WOMAN and a REAL LADY next to him.

I am the woman who knows what are the responsibilities and obligations in the real relationship and I will give a lot to my beloved man. I want to see a man next to me who will presents flowers to his beloved woman WITH LOVE and who will enjoy it by himself within his own soul.
I am looking for confident and strong man who strive to live in dignity and give a decent life and financial security of his future beloved woman and family. Who understands those simple things that in addition to love, tenderness and respect still exists a fundamental life material needs in the relationship and for the future family.

I know that my beloved man will be happy with me every day of our joint life.
I will give him all my love, warmth, care, respect and support in life as the foundation of our happy relationship. I will be for him a loving woman, a reliable friend and a caring partner.
I'm looking for my future beloved man, with whom we will leave this site together.

I'll be happy to start a dialogue with serious and really motivated to meet in real life man !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would help all the unfortunate,sick and needy people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would feed starving people and animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I'm pretty confident person to make my own decisions but If I need help I listen the advice of my mom (family).
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom,sincerity, soulfulness, ability to care and love.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Wisdom, honesty, courage, self-confidence, purposefulness, dedication, sincerity,mental and material generosity, ability to court a woman, ability to care, confidence, determination and courage in the men's actions.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I have no children.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The awful civil war in my country and immensely corrupt politicians.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
To find my beloved man and build a harmonious relationship with him.
Whom do you admire?
Worthy people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Insidiousness, betrayal, jealousy.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, greed, cunning, meanness, pettiness, lack of knowledge of the basic concepts of life, lack of purposefulness lack of masculinity.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing !
I am a lovely person such as I am.
What are your weaknesses?
As any person I have flaws of the character, which I strive to turn into advantages.
What are your strengths ?
A lot of.
How do friends view you?
As a soul of the company.
How do acquaintances view you?
As interesting,smart person with a sense of humor.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
It depends on my mood.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian Folk Tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
And I dream about harmonious relationship with my beloved one, but not about the job.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I have described above.
Where do you want to live?
Next to my beloved man.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual