avatar
Svetlana, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 43%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 79.45 - 86.26 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая,красивая и умная девушка,любящая своих детей и желающая обрести крепкую и настоящую семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни с семьей в согласии и молитве.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы их на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто, с Богом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность,честность,чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя старшая дочь поступила в мед колледж.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите Бога и исполняйте Его заповеди и будет успех в вашей жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Было очень много потрясений.
The last books that you read?
Пронзая тьму.Тьма века сего.
What are your goals now?
Не хватает времени,но очень хочу ходить в спорт зал и заниматься собой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много, а настоящих друзей единицы.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your strengths ?
Я легко нахожу общение с незнакомыми людьми.Я люблю пошутить в хорошей компании. Мне нравиться говорить со своими дочками об их проблемах,и помогать им сделать правильный выбор .
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,поп,джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти,Куда приводят мечты. Титаник.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка,Золушка
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, photography