avatar
Natasha, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natasha
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я приятный собеседник,веселая,добрая.Хорошая хозяйка.Интересный человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе мужчина.Крепкого телосложения.Добрый,честный,вежливый,мужественный!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
радовалась жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы часть родным людям а остальное на благотворитедьность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и множественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
развод
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
радоваться жизни и верить в хорошее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
50оттенков серого
What are your goals now?
семья,дети,счастье!!!
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
много подруг
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость,трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться верить в лучшее
What are your weaknesses?
добрая,наивная,мнительная,всё близко принимаю к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
честность,верность,доброта
How do friends view you?
хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
приятной девушкой
What are your favourite games?
не люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Уильям Шекспир
What kinds of music do you like?
в зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
запеченная рыба
What are your favourite films?
11друзей Оушена,любовь и голуби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
три медведя
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
проводить время с любимым мужчиной
What is your dream job?
переводчик
Tell us about your dream partner.
самый лучший мужчина в мире
Where do you want to live?
в доме с моим мужчиной
 
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Country Music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling