avatar
Svetlana, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Единомышленник, друг, который заботиться и поддержит во всем! Серьезный, ответственный, надежный человек которому можно доверить свою жизнь. Приемлю разницу в возрасте 10 лет. Мужчина до 43 лет.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью, попросила прощение, если кого обидела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала больным людям, бездомным, животным. Помогла бы детским домам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,доброта, искренность.
What are your goals now?
найти близкого человека
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, безответственность.
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Средиземнаморская
What is your dream job?
любимая
Tell us about your dream partner.
мой
Where do you want to live?
около моря или океана
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Taking a class, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking, Boating/Sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, Board Games , Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, social cause/activism, photography, news/politics/events, investing, cars, shopping, travelling, philosophy/spiritual