avatar
Alya, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not provided
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Weight: 90.8 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, творческая, элегантная и очень светлая и добрая!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, ответственный, щедрый, любящий путешествовать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я наслаждаюсь каждый день жизнью!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала-бы в эко технологии.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность и чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
у меня все крупные события)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
самоусовершенствоваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
М.А.Булгаков Театральный роман
What are your goals now?
встретить свою половинку!
Whom do you admire?
Семейными парами в возрасте которые любят друг друга.
Do you have a lot of friends?
4
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
предательство и не имение цели
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
не вижу их
What are your strengths ?
соткана из них
How do friends view you?
Солнышком!)))
How do acquaintances view you?
не имею понятия
What are your favourite games?
жизнь!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Дюма
What kinds of music do you like?
разная
What is your favourite food?
японская
What are your favourite films?
исторические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
познавать новое
What is your dream job?
я ею и занимаюсь)))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой Мужчина с такой-же харизмой как у меня!
Where do you want to live?
Теплые страны
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling