avatar
Yulia, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 23 - 35
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Open-minded , curious , kind and beautiful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
smart , healthy life-style ,self-confident
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will round the world trip with parents
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Constructed a huge house for me and for parents
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not very
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
tender heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
confidence in the future
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
develop skills and interests from childhood
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
deception
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
deception, laziness
What are your weaknesses?
love of chocolate
What are your strengths ?
intelligence, health, decency, beauty
How do acquaintances view you?
friendly and adventure girl
What kinds of music do you like?
classic , chill out , depp
What is your favourite food?
Italian, French, Greek
What are your favourite films?
detectives
What is your dream job?
have my own beauty salon
Tell us about your dream partner.
who does not give up in difficult situations, he has a healthy lifestyle and good genetics, financially stable and interesting to start a family