avatar
Monika, 30 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Monika
Age: 30
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 29 - 70
Weight: 54.48 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Добрые дела
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перечислила бы в детские дама
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня каждый день события
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть честными, добрыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много чего
The last books that you read?
Как быть лидером
What are your goals now?
Стать счастливее
Whom do you admire?
Родителям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ранимость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Только с лучшей стороны
How do acquaintances view you?
Только с лучшей стороны
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Абай Кунанбаев
What kinds of music do you like?
Позитивные
What is your favourite food?
Восточная кухня
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Добрые только советские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцевать
What is your dream job?
У меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Бог знает
Where do you want to live?
Где сейчас я живу
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, photography