Language:
English

ID Julia

Last visit:

Julia, 28 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Julia

Age:
28

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
48kg

Height:
160cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Hair colour:
Blonde

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
Does not matter

With information:
Phone verification

Language:
English 4 (Advanced)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Education:
PhD/Post Doctoral

Job Title:
Teacher/Professor

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
When it comes to money:
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
loft in the city
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Rodents

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
30 - 40

Country:
Any

Weight:
up to 88.53 kg

Height:
up to 185 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Golf, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Painting, social cause/activism, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела это время с моей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
у меня достаточно много друзей
What kinds of music do you like?
я меломан
What is your favourite food?
французская, итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
люблю комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
у меня много интересов
What is your dream job?
я люблю свою работу
 
Report profile        Block the user