avatar
Galyna, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Galyna
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 32 - 40
Weight: 68.1 - 95.34 kg
Height: 160 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Оптимистка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Весёлый жизнерадостный целеустркмлеееый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с людьми, которые мне дороги
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в программы по борьбе с экологическими катастрофами
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Когда чувствую, что моих знаний не достаточно - с людьми разбирающимся в сфере вопроса
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Успешность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перелом руки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Получай удовольствие от жизни , но не обижай людей при этом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение дочери
The last books that you read?
Булгаков , сборник произведений
What are your goals now?
Увидеть Мир
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые добились успеха в этой жизни : как в бизнесе так и в творчестве
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много не бывает, а знакомых достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть намтойчевие
What are your weaknesses?
Витаю в облаках
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Другом
What are your favourite games?
Спортивные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдуард Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты, овощи, мясо
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling