Kristina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умен, мужественен, честен, надежен, в меру красив.Он друг и партнер по жизни. Человек с внутренним стержнем, который знает чего и кого хочет получить от жизни. Он ставит себе цели и достигает их. Мужчина, который дорожит своей семьей и участвует в ее жизни. Он умеет зарабатывать и отдыхать. У него хорошее чувство юмора. Он хочет любить и быть любимым. Это тот, кто не предаст и не изменит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сошла с ума)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с крестной матерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, добродушность, чувство юмора, спокойствие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
УМ,Честность, надежность, понимание чего и кого ты хочешь получить от жизни.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в Москву, смена работы.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте честными, учитесь, ставьте перед собой цели и достигайте их. Уважайте и слушайте людей, которые умнее и сильнее вас.Найдите полезное занятие, которое будет вам по душе-это поможет вам быть счастливыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман всей моей жизни...
The last books that you read?
Хемингуэй "Старик и море", Айн Рэнд "Идеал", Пайло Коэльо "Мата Хари", антуан де сент-экзюпери "Маленький принц"
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пафос, лживость, отсутствие целей и интересов
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, надменность, никчемность, нытье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Никогда не лениться
What are your weaknesses?
Плохой почерк)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Айн Рэнд, Пауло Коэльо
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, Русская, Тайская
What are your favourite films?
Голова в облаках, Адвокат дьявола, Горькая луна, Хороший год, Отпуск по обмену, Цветок пустыни, Греческая смаковница
Where do you want to live?
В доме/квартире у теплого моря/океана
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling