Anna, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 89%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Politics
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 63.56 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь. Люблю животных и природу. Люблю готовить и вкусно поесть. Люблю заняться спортом и просто отдохнуть возле телевизора. Люблю пойти на интересное событие в город и понежится возле камина с любимым человеком. Люблю поговорить и помолчать, наблюдая заход солнца.
Женщина с хорошим чувством юмора, активной жизненной позицией, с которой всегда весело и интересно.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей нет.
Ищу мужчину с чувством юмора, с которым интересно, который ценит семью и может ее обеспечивать.
С ним можно устроить романтический вечер или пойти прогуляться в парк или к морю. Можно посмотреть телевизор ил просто помолчать.
Который будет моим другом, любовником и партнером.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала отдыхать на какой-то дорогой курорт
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пусть они вначале будут лишними, а что делать с ними я придумаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуются наоборот со мной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повышение на работе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите и цените жизнь, наслаждайтесь каждым мгновением
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая жестокость
The last books that you read?
Попов Р.И. Контролируемое дистанционное видение
What are your goals now?
Создать свой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые достигли своей цели: Опра Уинфри, Брюс Уиллис, Тесла
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и интриги
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Корысные интересы
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Меня абсолютно все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность, преданность
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Отзывчивым человеком
What are your favourite games?
Предпочитаю на логику и мышление
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Френк Герберт, Джудит Макнот...
What kinds of music do you like?
Все кроме тяжелого рока, репа, хип-хопа
What is your favourite food?
Пицца, жаренная курица, сладости
What are your favourite films?
Когда приходит сентябрь, Афера Томаса Крауна, Угнать за 60 секунд, Меняющие реальность, Там где сбываются мечты, Схватка, Скала
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказка о Василисе Премудрой
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать книги
What is your dream job?
Стать известным писателем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Привлекательной внешности, нормального телосложения, рост от 170 см, цвет волос и глаз значения не имеют. Твердо стоящий на ногах в плане финансов. Который хочет создать семью, иметь детей.
Любит путешествовать, прогулки, с хорошим чувством юмора. С остальным разберемся в процессе общения и выявления похожих интересов.
Where do you want to live?
Западная Европа, возле моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling