Yulia, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First Name: Yulia
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 60
Weight: 56.75 - 136.2 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am cheerful, sociable and positive girl. I love life in all its forms and try to keep it active. I like to travel, to discover something new.
I am interested in serious relationships only!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a real man, a partner with whom we can build strong relationships leading to a marriage. If you're serious, decent man who is capable of worthy acts in relation to a woman and who still believes in love -please write to me. Let's start our story! I appreciate such qualities as sincerity, kindness, generosity, constancy. I'm waiting for YOU.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Trip around the world with beloved one and close to me people. Enjoy every second with them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spend it for charity. There are so many people who really need it and it can make their lives little better.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Striding through the life always look forward and never look back!.. The past can't be changed, the main thing is to make right conclusions.
Whom do you admire?
My mother... I always admire strong women.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing. We all are individual!
What are your weaknesses?
Nobody's perfect and what's the most interesting that you'll never be perfect for everyone cause all we are different! And it's great! Everyone can find a person that he needs, his perfect person.
What kinds of music do you like?
I can listen almost to any music except hard... It depends on mood, situation and so on
What are your favourite films?
Too many perfect movies...i prefer intellectual movies with deep sense.
Where do you want to live?
in Europe ... in a house by the sea)
but in general no matter where, it's important with whom!
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids