Natali, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ответственная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый надежный честный смелый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
на благотворительность бы потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность порядочность доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность порядочность доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться и еще раз учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Наполеон Хилл
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
отзывчивая добрая
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Наполеон Хилл Правдина Наталья
What kinds of music do you like?
хиты 80
What is your favourite food?
торт мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Отпуск по обмену
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Испания берег моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, astrology