Tasha, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Tasha
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 39 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сексуальная, люблю жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный ,надежный, уверенный в себе, харизматичный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пила бы шампанское и веселилась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Жду когда оно произойдет
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить так как в последний раз
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Надеюсь ещё потрясает
The last books that you read?
Чак Паланник
What are your goals now?
Поставить свою цель
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жадность, занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Только материальные
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Всегда разной
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Широко закрытыми глазами
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
1001 ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Всегда разное
What is your dream job?
Не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Состоятельный перфекционист с хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
В сказке
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests