avatar
Elizaveta, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elizaveta
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 55
Weight: from 54.48 kg
Height: 160 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Naive ?- I don't think...
Frivolous ? - definitely not ...
Very sociable? - not really... I have my circle of friends and loved ones ,which I cherish as the greatest treasure! Probably there are still a few seats available...
Too good? - probably Yes.... don't know a gift or a punishment!
Generous ? - I don't know, but friends and relatives say about me that ...
Lazy? - never !!!
Purposeful? - only forward!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Just a real man ! Need to explain?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd been thinking a lot and spending time in nature ...would have Admired the beauty of the Earth and probably would cease to see the bad and only noticed beautiful .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a huge business ,which would be the end of life gave a lot of money,which would to a large extent could spend on building shelters for animals,shelters for abandoned children, homeless people ,rehabilitation, companies that have struggled with violence and cruelty in the world.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rarely...I always analyze myself and make decisions.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I like women who don't talk much.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The cruelty of this world.
Do you have a lot of friends?
no
What would you like to change in yourself?
Tell if more personal communication)
What are your weaknesses?
Takes too much time to enumerate...)))
What are your favourite games?
Game between two lovers.
What is your favourite food?
I don't eat meat. Only poultry and sometimes seafood.
What is your dream job?
Own favorite business.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Which will fulfill my cherished dream and will not disappoint.
Where do you want to live?
A very high floor in a big city or a house by the sea.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Exotic pets, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, investing, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology