Svetlana, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, обаятельная, с чувством юмора, интересный собеседник, добрая, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу надежного мужчину, заинтересованного в создании семьи
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В первую очередь отдала деньги на благотворительность
The last books that you read?
Очень нравятся классические произведения русских писателей. Перечитала произведения Лермонтова, Гоголя.
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравятся разные музыкальные стили. Люблю классическую музыку: Моцарта, Бетховена, Штрауса
What is your favourite food?
Люблю русскую и итальянскую кухни
What are your favourite films?
Мне нравятся исторические фильмы. Главное - сюжет, спецэффекты меня не очень привлекают
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Мне хочется создать свой бизнес, например, маленькую кофейню
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids