avatar
Natalya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, люблю жизнь, неглупая, симпатичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора, обеспеченный, открытый, позитивный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала и наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла близким и друзьям осуществить их мечту.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с подружками.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, позитивность, открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность, надежность, серьезность, чувство юмора, позитив.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Больше верить в себя и меньше обращать внимание на мнение окружающих
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Работа в другой стране
The last books that you read?
Есть, молиться, любить
What are your goals now?
Путешествия, открытие собственного бизнеса
Whom do you admire?
Своим фитнесс тренером
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доброту, позитивное отношение к жизни, чувство юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Уверенность, надежность, обеспеченность, отношение к спорту, чувство юмора, открытость, позитивное отношение к жизни.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству
What are your weaknesses?
Я слишком доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее
How do friends view you?
Позитивной и жизнерадостной, уверенной в себе.
How do acquaintances view you?
Цулеустремленной, красивой и жизнерадостной.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Энн Райс
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, классика
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, сыр
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Путешественник, целеустремленный и позитивный
Where do you want to live?
Бали, Турция
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Golf, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cars