avatar
Darya, 23 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Only with my spiritual teacher
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Noble
The last books that you read?
Oleg Roy " Ridiculous habit of living "
What are your weaknesses?
actually i am very energy person, but i like to sleep so much )
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Kundalini yoga , hatha yoga , running in the purk,swimming in the swimming pool, fitness .
Reading spirituals books; classic books, russian modern classic books and others...
TRAVALING!
What is your dream job?
Teacher of Kundalini Yoga in my club
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Other, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, collecting