Alexandra, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Main info
First Name: Alexandra
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 42
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, духовная, целеустремлённая, люблю смеяться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, щедрый, умный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Объединилась бы с семьёй, кушала, смеялась, мечтала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы часть животным, часть деткам, и часть бы потратила на мечты своих родных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сестрой, по мере надобности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Создание своей собственной коллекции одежды
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте свободными и идите к своей мечте!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в стране
The last books that you read?
Далай Лама - Искусство быть счастливыми
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи, миграция
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и многословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Упёртой, отзывчивой, мечтательной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
What is your dream job?
Свой Дом моды
Tell us about your dream partner.
Партнер, единомышленник, любовник, отец моих детей, муж
Where do you want to live?
Нью Йорк и ЛА
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Swimming, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, shopping, photography, gourmet cooking