avatar
Lesya, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lesya
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 80

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чувственный человек с открытой душой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё что захотела бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила будущее своей дочери
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание к противоположному полу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверять,но проверять
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моём родном городе
The last books that you read?
Герой нашего времени
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокая самооценка
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокая самооценка
What would you like to change in yourself?
Доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
я не знаю
How do friends view you?
Я не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Города
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин и Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь
What is your dream job?
С высоким доходом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый
Where do you want to live?
Место где есть любимый человек и дочь