avatar
Alena, 21 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 4%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alena
Age: 21
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
French 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am kind, cheerful, modest, decent,clever, honest, delicate, responsible, romantic, caring, athletic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a kind, caring, fun,faithful,reliable, cute, romantic, gentleman, honest, decent.
A person ready for a serious relationship and for marriage.
Who wants to share his life with me and will love me. I believe that I will find my true love.
I believe that every person in the world has a second half just need to find it.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My parents.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, fidelity, reliability, decency, romanticism.
The last books that you read?
"hurry to love ", "diary of memory" by Nicholas Sparks
Whom do you admire?
Natalio Oreiro.
Do you have a lot of friends?
best friends little
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Nicholas Sparks
What is your favourite food?
healthy food and French cuisine
What are your favourite films?
there are many of them but most of all I like comedies, fantasy, adventure, action movies, romantic.
What is your dream job?
I dream of becoming a singer
Where do you want to live?
France
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, family/kids, dogs, cats