avatar
Olga, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 24%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 113.5 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Легкая,веселая интересная и всегда идущая в ногу со временем
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Легкий,веселый интересный и всегда идущий в ногу со временем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
помогала домам престарелым и детским домам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала домам престарелым и детским домам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
купила квартиру
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не спешите жить ,спешите любить!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
рождение ребенка
The last books that you read?
по маркетингу
What are your goals now?
развиваться как доктор
Whom do you admire?
нашим призедентом
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
таймменеджмент
What are your weaknesses?
таймменеджмент
What are your strengths ?
целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
целеустремленной
How do acquaintances view you?
целеустремленной
What are your favourite games?
мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
морская
What are your favourite films?
Аватар
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
о царе салтане
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
фитнес
What is your dream job?
работа в собственной клинике
Tell us about your dream partner.
понимающий и уважающий женщину
Where do you want to live?
Европа,Америка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Football, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, dogs