avatar
Antonina, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Antonina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, добрая, веселая, люблю жизнь, путешествия. Мечтаю о крепких отношениях, люблю детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время со своими близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась инвестированием, получила дополнительное бизнес-образование, часть использовала для благотворительности,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, когда нужна консультация узкого специалиста в любой области - врача, тренера, риелтора, юристаю
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, преданность, интеллект, доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, щедрость, чувство юмора, искренность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите сегодня, но думайте о будущем.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, нашедшим свое призвание.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень много.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids