avatar
Tamara, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tamara
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Feminine gentle lady with a higher pedagogical education.
With pleasure discover new sides of mastery, creating vivid images in the world of beauty.
Captivated by the ocean depth of foreign languages. In travels study melodious English and dynamic Italian.
Enjoy the beauty of architecture. Will accompany a true connoisseur in the walks along the old streets of an ancient city.
Inspired by modern theatrical productions. With pleasure watch the favorite characters on pages of interesting books. Will share a pleasant evening watching a fascinating film.
Hone the grace of the body to the rhythms of sparkling Latin, relax in yoga asanas.
With ease create cosiness and comfort in the house. I make exclusive home images with gentle hands, interweaving light streams of fabrics in the flowing waterfalls of elegant curtains.
Will pamper with the exquisite taste of exotic dishes, filling the house with the aroma of spices and tender baking.
Admired by nobility, strength, a good sense of humor in a man.
I will give the chosen one admiration and tenderness.
 
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing